Girl fights…. 


Check out this Chris Brown - I Dont Like (Remix) [Drake Diss]

Download avail. at our official site:

some of the lyrics:

“A fuck n***a, that’s that shit I don’t like/ They throwin’ bottles, I’m throwin’ models just ’cause I give a bitch long pipe/ Doin’ shows on the soccer field, that’s dome right? I be singin’, he be singin’, so it’s on, fight/ But hold up, I ain’t give a n***a no green light/ This head up, my bread up, one on one, what you scared, bruh?/ Matter fact, take care bruh, you a pu**y n***a/ My n***a Tunechi, yeah that n***a nice/ Shout out to Nicki, man, that ass tight/ Them eyebrows, man, them shits is yikes/ OVO, you overdosed, screamin’ YOLO no, I live twice.”


Asap Rocky - Goldie [EP]   Yes Please!!!! 


01 - Goldie (World Premiere)

02 - Make It Stack Ft Lloyd Banks

03 - Leaf

04 - Demon Child Ft Cinos

05 - Light It Up Freestyle

06 - Purple Swag (Remix) Ft Paul Wall Bun B Killa Kyleon

07 - 4 Loko Ft Smoke DZA

08 - Ceo

09 - Street Knock Ft Swizz Beatz

10 - Big Spender Ft Theophilus London

11 - Palace

12 - Cinos-We Are God

13 - Yao Ming Ft Chris Brown David Banner

14 - I Really Mean Im A Goblin

15 - Out Of This World

visit our site to download: