pretty surprised, but it’s got some dope tracks on it.

Jim Jones brings us part 2 of his “Vampire Life” series with “F.E.A.S.T.: Vampire Life 2.” Features from Sen City, The Ruff Ryders & production from Jahlil Beats & more!

01 F.E.A.S.T Prelude

02 No Way - Feat Trav produced by JoKey Ent.

03 Paper Chase - Feat Trav produced by DaVaughn

04 Comin From - Feat T.W.O & Sen City produced by Jahlil Beats

05 Imma Get Mine NEW FINAL VL2 #5 feat Sen City

06 True Religion - Feat Ryder & Hynief produced by Jahlil Beats

07 60 Rackz Feat T.W.O produced by Triple A x Sanchez Tuitt

08 Show Off - Feat Trav produced by Stylz of C T B

09 Don Jaun - Feat Mel Matrix produced by AblazeDaArchitek

10 Dont Judge Me NEW FINAL VL2 #10 - Feat Future

11 Top of the Year - Feat Sen City, Mel Matrix, T.W.O, Lady H, Trav, Shoota, Chris Luck, & Pure produ

12 Suicide - Feat Ryder, T.W.O & Sen City produced by Triple A x Sanchez Tuitt

13 Forgive - Feat T.W.O produced by Triple A x Sanchez Tuitt

14 Youu - Feat Sen City produced by NuVision Ent

15 AirOnes - Feat Ryder produced by Rich Lou

16 Sleep When You’re Dead - Feat Trav, Mel Matrix & Shoota produced by Doe Pesci

17 Vamp Life - produced by Austin Millz

18 (BONUS) Fly Boy - Feat Sen City & Kev Grant

Download at our official site: