Asap Rocky - Goldie [EP]   Yes Please!!!! 


01 - Goldie (World Premiere)

02 - Make It Stack Ft Lloyd Banks

03 - Leaf

04 - Demon Child Ft Cinos

05 - Light It Up Freestyle

06 - Purple Swag (Remix) Ft Paul Wall Bun B Killa Kyleon

07 - 4 Loko Ft Smoke DZA

08 - Ceo

09 - Street Knock Ft Swizz Beatz

10 - Big Spender Ft Theophilus London

11 - Palace

12 - Cinos-We Are God

13 - Yao Ming Ft Chris Brown David Banner

14 - I Really Mean Im A Goblin

15 - Out Of This World

visit our site to download:

Dorrough Music - Highlights (Hosted by DJ Ill Will) [Official Mixtape]


01 Highlights feat Kid Ink (Prod by Dangerous MCs)

02 That Lowend (Remix) feat Ace Hood, Nipsey Hussle & Yo Gotti (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

03. Pretty Feet feat Twista (Prod by Dangerous MCs)

04. Guess Who s Back (Prod by 2Much)

05. Funny feat Paul Wall (Prod by 2Much)

06. Steady Holdin feat Bun B (Prod by Dangerous MCs)

07. Night On The Town (Prod by KDub & Texas Tip)

08. Chug (Prod by Xcel)

09. I Want Yo Mama (Prod by Da New Kid)

10. San Fran 49 (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

11. I.D.G.A.F. (Prod by Nitti)

12. Dig In It feat Juvenile (Prod by Nard & B)

13. All We Do feat Lil Tony & Ace Boogie

14. Maury Show feat Lil Duval & Yung Nation (Prod by Nitti)

15. She Wit It (She Ride) feat Maino (Prod by KDub & Texas Tip)

16. All The Above feat E-40 & YG (Prod by Exclusive)

17. Hustle Blood feat Shawty Lo (Prod by 2Much)

18. That s The Way feat Wale & Webstar

19. Run Forest Run (Prod by 2Much)

click link below to download mixtape

Dorrough Music - Highlights (Hosted by DJ ill Will)

Follow Us @HHUniverCity for 25/8 Updates!!