Wale Ft Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco – Poor Decisions
The MMG takeover continues as they decide to release yet another track from the upcoming ‘Self Made Vol 3′ album. We got Rockie Fresh’s ‘God Is Great’ earlier and now Wale links up with Rick Ross and Lupe Fiasco for ‘Poor Decisions’. It is produced by Jake One. The compilation LP is set to hit stores on August 6th.

Download avail. at our official site: http://www.eatinghiphop.com/2013/06/03/wale-ft-rick-ross-lupe-fiasco-poor-decisions/

Omarion Ft Rick Ross, Rockie Fresh & French Montana – M.I.A. (Remix)
Omarion keeps it in the family for the official ‘M.I.A.’ remix as he recruits MMG members Rick Ross, Rockie Fresh and French Montana. His new album ‘Love & Other Drugs’ will be released later this year.

Download avail. at: http://www.eatinghiphop.com/2013/03/27/omarion-ft-rick-ross-rockie-fresh-french-montana-m-i-a-remix/


i <3 Kid Ink :D

Meek Mill & Kid Ink The Layover [Mixtape]

It includes brand new and rare Kid Ink & Meek Mill songs and recent features. #UpAndAway 6/12 : #DreamChasers2 5/7 : Follow @Kid_Ink @MeekMill @IAMDJTECH


01 - Kid Ink - Lost In The Sauce (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

02 - Meek Mill - Flexin (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

03 - Kid Ink - 360 feat Meek Mill (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

04 - Kid Ink - BIG

05 - Meek Mill - Im Rollin (Prod by DJ Mustard)

06 - DJ Ill Will - HNHH Cypher feat Kid Ink Meek Mill Los & Tory Lanez (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

07 - Meek Mill - Lean Wit It (Prod by Cardiak)

08 - Kid Ink - Stank In My Blunt

09 - Kid Ink - Blackout feat Meek Mill (Prod by Lex Luger)

10 - Kid Ink - NGAF

11 - Meek Mill - Erday feat Rick Ross

12 - Kid Ink - Here We Go (Prod by Cardiak)

13 - Kid Ink - Whoopi feat Meek Mill

14 - Meek Mill - Im A Thug feat YG (Prod by DJ Mustard)

15 - Kid Ink - Hannah Montana feat YG

17 - Kid Ink - Turn It Out (Prod by Drumma Boy)

18 - Meek Mill - (Bonus) Bag Of Money feat Rick Ross Wale

19 - Kid Ink - (Bonus) Time Of Your Life (Prod by Ned Cameron)

20 - Meek Mill - (Bonus) Faded Too Long (Freestyle)

Download avail. at our official site: http://www.eatinghiphop.com/2012/04/30/meek-mill-kid-ink-the-layover-mixtape/

DJ Skee Presents: Game - California Republic [Official Mixtape]

click link below to download mixtape

DJ Skee Presents The Game “California Republic” pt1

DJ Skee Presents The Game “California Republic” pt.2

@MsLovejoy Follow me on twitter to even closer to me ;)

Follow  @HHUniverCity for 25/8 All Hip Hop Related Updates!!

www.HipHopUniverCity.com - Support your Hip Hop Univercity!!